Archives: Testimonial

Holds our products and product specific data


«An Counsellor of EauVital came to see me and asked if he could analyze my water. I accepted out of curiosity and he did tests on my tap water and bottled water that I bought by the box full every week. After the test, I was surprised and impressed. After […]

Pierrette Migneaut – EN


«Hello, my name is Louise Janelle, not long ago, a counselor for EauVital came home to speak to me about the system EauVital . I found the counselor very courteous and professional. He knew very well his product so he could answer all my questions with ease. While explaining, he […]

Louise Janelle – EN


« Jacques Lachance, I live in Chomedey Laval. I had the visit of a counselor from EauVital. He analized the city water, a purchased bottle water, boiled water and EauVital water. I was impressed to see the difference in the water I drank, that was not good, and how water […]

Jacques Lachance – EN

Archives : Testimonial

Holds our products and product specific data


«Un conseiller de EauVital est venu me voir et m’a demandé s’il pouvait analyser mon eau. J’ai accepté par curiosité et il a fait les tests sur mon eau de robinet et sur l’eau en bouteille que j’achetais à la caisse toutes les semaines. Après le test, j’ai été surprise […]

Pierrette Migneaut – FR


«Bonjour, je me nomme Louise Janelle, il y a peu de temps, un conseiller de EauVital est venu chez moi pour me parler du système EauVital. J’ai trouvé le conseiller très courtois et professionnel. Il connaissait très bien son produit donc il pouvait répondre à toutes mes questions avec aisance.  […]

Louise Janelle – FR


«Jacques Lachance, je demeure à Chomedey Laval. J’ai eu la visite d’un conseiller de EauVital. Il a analysé l’eau de la Ville, l’eau en bouteille achetée, l’eau bouillie et l’eau EauVital. J’ai été impressionné de voir la différence de l’eau que je buvais, qui n’était pas bonne et comment l’eau […]

Jacques Lachance – FR